Events

Saturday 21st March 2020 – London and Southern Counties Regional Contest (Third Section), Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage – All Day


Sunday 3rd May – Reading Festival of Brass, The Bulmershe Auditorium – All Day


Sunday 31st May – scaba Entertainment Contest, The Hawth, Crawley – Entry TBC


Sunday 7th June – Forbury Gardens Bandstand – 3pm to 4:30pm


Sunday 5th July – Eastbourne Bandstand – 3pm to 4.30pm


Saturday 25th July – 127th Annual Show of the Stoke Poges, Wexham & Fulmer Horticultural Society in the grounds of Stoke Poges School – 1pm to 4pm


Saturday 5th September – Broad Street, Reading – 10am to 11.30am and 1pm to 2.30pm


Sunday 13th September – Forbury Gardens Bandstand – 3pm to 4:30pm


Sunday 25th October – Charitable Concert, Reading – 3pm


Saturday 31st October – Reading Solo & Quartet Contest, Woodley – All Day


Sunday 8th November – Service of Remembrance, Forbury War Memorial, Reading – 10am to 11.15am


Wednesday 11th November – Armistice Day, Forbury War Memorial, Reading – Bugle Team – 11am


Friday 4th December – Bosco Lounge, Woodley – 8pm


Saturday 5th December – Carolling, Morrisons Supermarket, Rose Kiln Road, Reading – 10am to 2pm


Sunday 6th December – Carolling, Morrisons Supermarket, Rose Kiln Road, Reading – 10am to 2pm


Thursday 10th December – Concert: ‘A Christmas Flavour’ – 8pm


Saturday 12th December – Carolling, Morrisons Supermarket, Rose Kiln Road, Reading – 10am to 2pm


Sunday 13th December – Carolling, Morrisons Supermarket, Rose Kiln Road, Reading – 10am to 2pm


Thursday 17th December – Christmas Dinner – 8pm


Saturday 19th December – Carolling, Morrisons Supermarket, Rose Kiln Road, Reading – 10am to 2pm


Sunday 20th December – Carolling, Morrisons Supermarket, Rose Kiln Road, Reading – 10am to 2pm