Concerts & Events

Saturday 31st August – Reading Pride, King’s Meadow, Reading – 12pm to 2pm


Sunday 8th September – Forbury Gardens Bandstand – 3pm to 4:30pm


Sunday 20th October – ODBBA Entertainment Contest – All Day


Saturday 9th November – Festival of Remembrance Concert – 7:30pm


Sunday 10th November – Service of Remembrance, Forbury Gardens, Reading – 10:00am to 11:15am


Friday 6th December – Bosco Lounge, Woodley – 8:00pm


 Saturday 7th December – Carolling, Morrisons Supermarket, Rose Kiln Road, Reading – 10am to 2pm


 Sunday 8th December – Carolling, Morrisons Supermarket, Rose Kiln Road, Reading – 10am to 2pm


Saturday 14th December – Carolling, Morrisons Supermarket, Rose Kiln Road, Reading – 10am to 2pm


 Sunday 15th December – Carolling, Morrisons Supermarket, Rose Kiln Road, Reading – 10am to 2pm


Thursday 19th December – Christmas Dinner – 8pm


Saturday 21st December – Carolling, Morrisons Supermarket, Rose Kiln Road, Reading – 10am to 2pm


 Sunday 22nd December – Carolling, Morrisons Supermarket, Rose Kiln Road, Reading – 10am to 2pm